Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

9:17 p.m. - Tuesday, Oct. 21, 2003
Somebody Just Shoot Me!
Ok, I�m in a shit ass mood. I�ve been bitchy all week. Even my boss at work asked me if everything was ok. I've been picking on Kenny for no reason. Well, maybe it's desereved. Here is the problem, I have no idea why I�m in such a shitty mood lately. Oh well.

It�s been like forever since I�ve noted in my journal. I�m sure nobody ever reads this shit anyway, so why should I care? Ken & I are having our annual Halloween party a week from Friday. Damn! I can�t believe all the people we�ve invited, mostly his friends. If they all show up, we�re screwed! Haha.. But I�m just not in the party mood. SOMEONE SLAP ME!

I�ve been reading this book, �One Dead Diva�, and it�s been taking me forever. I just can�t seem to struggle through it. Ok, enough crying and pouting. I�m bound and determined to get through it all. Maybe next time I write (which I hope is more often) I�ll only have happy thoughts. Lates!

P.S. Tania called me last night and told me she's getting married on Jan 3rd. At least that's what I think she said. I was asleep when she called so don't know if what I heard was what she said. I tried to call Allen & Dustin this weekend, but their numbers have been assigned to other people and I don't have their new numbers. Allen said he'd make sure we got their new address and phone number in WI, but that was months ago. Guess they are glad to be away from us.

Powerball is up to like 60 million...I have to buy a ticket. I'm gonna be rich suckers! Then I can thumb my nose at the world.

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!