Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

11:17 p.m. - Thursday, Aug. 21, 2003
Pissed Off.......AGAIN!
Once again, I�m pissed off. Seems like a good portion of my life is just being pissed off. I bought a laser printer on e-bay. The fucker selling it totally misrepresented it. I unpacked it and found broken parts inside. E-Bay SUCKS!

Tomorrow is my birthday. Big fuckin deal. Kenny and I are supposed to go out with Pam & Shar (our neighbors). We�ll see what kind of mood I�m in. I�ll more than likely be PISSED OFF!

Question to myself�how do old men get away with calling themselves �boys�? I saw some dude online with the nick �NYCBoy�. Ok, my curiosity was peaked, so I clicked on his profile. JESUS! That idiot was like 60 years old with gray hair. Whadda fuckin joke!

I cut my hair and with it cut out all the blond highlights. Now it�s just the ugly natural color. My boss said how much he liked it like this. I replied, �Don�t get used to it�.

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!